Big Stone Gap Town Council
 

 
 Gary Johnson Photo
Hon. Gary Johnson, Mayor
232 E. 23rd. St. N.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-393-1917

Term Expires: 6/30/20

Email: gjohnson@bigstonegap.org


Hon. Nancy Bailey, Vice Mayor

107 West 2nd. St.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-4351
Term Expires: 6/30/22

Email: nbailey@bigstonegap.org

Hon. Robert Bloomer

205 E. River St. N.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-393-9419
Term Expires:  6/30/20

Email: rbloomer@bigstonegap.org

Hon. Crystal Lyke

1521 Mtn. View Drive
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-393-9859
Term Expires:  6/30/22

Email: clyke@bigstonegap.org




 
Hon. Aaron McKinney

1422 First Ave E.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-393-1250
Term Expires: 6/30/22

Email: amckinney@bigstonegap.org


Hon. Kent Gilley

118 W. 2nd. St. S.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-393-1336
Term Expires:  6/30/22

Email: kgilley@bigstonegap.org

Hon. Tyler Hughes

7 E 5th St S
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-220-2442
Term Expires:  6/30/20

Email: thughes@bigstonegap.org


 


The Big Stone Gap Town Council meets the second Tuesday in each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers, located in the Municipal Building at 505 E Fifth St. S.  The public is welcome.