Big Stone Gap Town Council 
(Photo Coming Soon!)

 
 
Hon. Nancy Bailey, Mayor
107 West 2nd. St.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-4351
Term Expires: 6/30/14

Email: nbailey@bigstonegap.org

Hon. James A. "Cotton" Stone
2220 6th Avenue East
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-5203
Term Expires: 6/30/16

Email: jstone@bigstonegap.org

Hon. Freddie Allison
213 E. First Street North
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-2924
Term Expires:  6/30/14

Email: fallison@bigstonegap.org


 
 Hon. Gary Johnson
232 E. 23rd. St. N.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-6439
Term Expires:  6/30/16

Email:  gjohnson@bigstonegap.org

Hon. Crystal Lyke
1521 Mtn. View Drive
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-6311
Term Expires:  6/30/14

Email: clyke@bigstonegap.org

 Hon. Charles Leonard Rogers
5 Proctor Circle
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-6927
Term Expires:  6/30/16

Email: lrogers@bigstonegap.org

 


The Big Stone Gap Town Council meets the second Tuesday in each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers, located in the Municipal Building at 505 E Fifth St. S.  The public is welcome.