Top Row, Standing: Hon. Nancy Bailey, Hon. Kent Gilley, Hon. Gary Johnson, Hon. James 'Cotton' Stone, Hon. Phil Robbins,  Pat Murphy; Town Manager
Bottom Row:  Hon. Leonard Rogers, Mayor,  Hon. Crystal Lyke, Vice Mayor,  Judy Hall; Town Clerk/Treasurer
 

 
 Hon. Charles Leonard Rogers, Mayor
5 Proctor Circle
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-6927
Term Expires:  6/30/16

Email: lrogers@bigstonegap.org

Hon. Crystal Lyke, Vice Mayor
1521 Mtn. View Drive
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-6311
Term Expires:  6/30/18

Email: clyke@bigstonegap.org

Hon. Nancy Bailey
107 West 2nd. St.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-4351
Term Expires: 6/30/18

Email: nbailey@bigstonegap.org



 
Hon. Kent Gilley
118 W. 2nd. St. S.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-393-1336
Term Expires:  6/30/18

Email: kgilley@bigstonegap.org

 Hon. Gary Johnson
232 E. 23rd. St. N.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-6439
Term Expires:  6/30/16

Email:  gjohnson@bigstonegap.org

Hon. Philip Robbins
1505 Mountain View Avenue East
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-393-2251
Term Expires:  6/30/18

Email: probbins@bigstonegap.org

Hon. James A. "Cotton" Stone
P.O. Box 31
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Telephone:  276-523-5203
Term Expires: 6/30/16

Email: jstone@bigstonegap.org

 


The Big Stone Gap Town Council meets the second Tuesday in each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers, located in the Municipal Building at 505 E Fifth St. S.  The public is welcome.